Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Batman vs Superman

Posted on by Edmundo

I am expecting a lot about this movie, so I hope they don't fuck this up!!!

I will be fair, till I not see I will not bash the actors, but why a Batman vs Superman movie, we all know batman is going to win, he is a more popular character, especially because it's human, so we can relate more to him than superman, but that’s not the main problem here, its Wonder Women and Flash in the movie, instead of them having their own movie they will be added in the movie, I hope its just at the after credit scene, nothing more.

Problem number 2; they have to rush the Justice League movie, instead of doing a movie to each hero, no they couldn't!! So let’s see how it results, at the end I hope it’s a big success, and I hope there is no winner between Superman and Batman I think that would ruin the future movies for many fans, including me.

Batman vs Superman
Comment on this post